Cyberpunk 2077: All Districts of Night City - Cyberpunk 2077 Map & Locations Guide

Cyberpunk 2077: The Districts of Night City

Welcome to Night City! In 2077, it has become the worst place to live in America. But wait, if you are going to stay for a while, might as well know your way around.

The best way to know and understand the massive map of Night City, is to study its districts and locations.

There are 6 districts located inside Night City: City Center, Westbrook, Heywood, Pacifica, Watson and Santo Domingo.

But there is also a seventh one that surrounds the map of Night City, from the autonomous Free State of Northern California - which is called "The Badlands".

Here is a detailed location guide about all the districts that you will find in the world of Cyberpunk 2077.

All Night City Districts in Cyberpunk 2077 Map:

Cyberpunk 2077 Districts Locations Map:

cyberpunk 2077 districts map locations

Cyberpunk 2077 releases on December 10, 2020, for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Windows PC, and Google Stadia.


Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.