Call of Duty: Warzone Maps (2022) - List of Battle Royale Maps

On this page, you can find all the Call of Duty: Warzone Battle Royale Maps, from the original Verdansk released with Call of Duty: Modern Warfare to the newest Caldera released with Call of Duty: Vanguard. It's the complete history of the COD Warzone maps. Click on a map to see detailed information including maps layout, overhead images, and points of interest.

COD Warzone Maps:

COD Warzone Maps List and Release Dates:

  • Verdansk (March 2020 - April 2021)
  • Rebirth Island (December 2020 - Present)
  • Verdansk '84 (April 2021 - December 2021)
  • Caldera (December 2021 - Present)
  • Fortune's Keep (June 2022 - Present)


Call of Duty: Warzone was released on March 10, 2020, and it is available for Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows PC.

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.