Caldera is a Battle Royale map available for Call of Duty: Warzone. It was released on December 8, 2021, as part of the free content included in the Call of Duty: Vanguard Season One. 

On December 8, Vanguard owners will receive 24 hours of exclusive access to Caldera, the brand-new Warzone Pacific map. During this initial period, all Warzone players will be able to drop into Rebirth Island. After this exclusive period, Caldera becomes accessible to all players, with Rebirth Island returning later in Season One.

Caldera comprises 15 huge, distinct areas to explore and fight across once Operation Vulcan begins. There are also hundreds of lesser points of interest to investigate and use to your tactical advantage.

Welcome to Paradise: the new home for Warzone Pacific known as Caldera! 

Caldera Map Layout: 

cod warzone caldera map

Warzone Caldera Points of Interest:

  1. Naval Arsenal
  2. Industrial Docks
  3. Runway
  4. Ruins
  5. Phosphate Mines
  6. Peak
  7. Beachhead
  8. River Village
  9. Clear Water Lagoon
  10. Caldera Terminal
  11. Agricultural Center
  12. Shark’s Lair Submarine Pen
  13. Caldera Power Plant
  14. Caldera Capital City
  15. Royal Cabana Resort


Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.