• Release Season 5
  • Location Berlin, Germany
  • Players 6v6
  • Map Type Medium

Echelon Map Description:

Echelon is a multiplayer map featured in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. It was added on August 13, 2021, as part of the free content included in the Season Five update. It is a medium-sized map designed for 6 vs 6 battles.

Set at Teufelsberg – also known as “Devil’s Mountain” – in Berlin, Echelon sees Operators fighting through the rain and ash in the aftermath of Perseus’ latest operation. From either infiltration point, you’ll fight to control the central control room inside the main dome, a natural hotbed for combat that gets even hotter in objective game modes.

This NATO compound was partially blown to pieces during the attack, so mind the gaps in the roofs unless you’re planning to plunge onto the plateau below.

Echelon Map Layout:

Echelon COD Cold War Map Layout

Echelon Map Hardpoint Rotations:

All the Hardpoint locations and rotations in the COD Black Ops Cold War Map Echelon:
  1. Command
  2. Bridge
  3. Elevator
  4. Construction

Echelon Screenshots:

cod cold war weapons
cod cold war maps
cod cold war blueprints
cod cold war operators
cod cold war perks
cod cold war scorestreaks
cod cold war wildcards
cod cold war field upgrades
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.