PES 2020: Full List of Licenses, All Teams, Stadiums and Leagues

The official list of PES 2020 Licensed Teams has been revealed, as well as details on the unlicensed Teams and Stadiums.

In this page you find the full list of all the PES 2020 Teams, Leagues and Stadiums, both licensed and unlicensed, featured in eFootball Pro Evolution Soccer 2020.

PES 2020 Club Teams List

Jupiler Pro League

3f Superliga

English League

English 2nd Division

Ligue 1 Conforama

Domino's Ligue 2

Serie A Tim

Italian 2nd Division


Liga Nos

Russian Premier Liga

Ladbrokes Premiership

Spanish League

Spanish 2nd Division

Raiffeisen Super League

Spor Toto Süper Lig

Other European Teams

Superliga Argentina

Campeonato Brasileiro Série A

Campeonato Brasileiro Série B

Campeonato Afp Planvital

Other Latin American Teams

    CFA Super League

    Toyota Thai League

    AFC Champions League

    All the above content will be available in game through DP1.0

    PES 2020 National Teams List

    Europe (including EURO 2020 License)


    North & Central America

    South America


    All the above content will be available in game through DP1.0

    PES 2020 Stadiums List

    Official Licensed Stadiums

    Original Stadiums (Fictional)

    Work With Us - Join The Team!

    We're looking for new staff members with passion for videogames and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!

    More Articles