Star Wars: Squadrons Ships

Star Wars: Squadrons Starfighters Ships (2020)


This page features the complete list of all the Star Wars: Squadrons multiplayer Starfighter Ships available in the upcoming Star Wars game by EA. There are currently 8 playable Starfighters confirmed, belonging to 4 different Ship Classes of the Star Wars Fleet. So, which ships are in Star Wars: Squadrons?

Star Wars Squadrons Starfighters Ships:

BTL Y-Wing Bomber

RZ-1 A-Wing Interceptor

T-65 X-Wing Starfighter

UT-60D U-Wing Craft


TIE/IN Interceptor

TIE/LN Fighter

TIE/RP Reaper

TIE/SA Bomber


Full list of Star Wars: Squadrons Multiplayer Starfighter Ships:

New Republic Hangar:

  • T-65 X-Wing Starfighter
  • BTL Y-wing Bomber
  • RZ-1 A-wing Interceptor

Imperial Hangar:

  • TIE/LN Fighter
  • TIE/SA Bomber
  • TIE/RP Reaper
  • TIE/IN Interceptor

Star Wars: Squadrons will release on October 2, 2020, for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows PC.

Star Wars: Squadrons Maps

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for videogames and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!