The Ladbrokes Premiership, also known as the Scottish Premiership, is the top football division league in Scotland.

The Ladbrokes Premiership league is fully licensed in eFootball PES 2020, including the official emblems, real Teams Names for all clubs, logos, uniforms and players.

League Information

Ladbrokes Premiership - PES 2020 Teams List

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.