The AFC Champions League, also known as the Asian Champions League, is an annual continental club football competition. It is the premier club tournament in Asia, featuring 32 teams from the top 10 asian leagues.

The AFC Champions League is fully licensed in eFootball PES 2020, including the official emblems, real Teams Names for all clubs, logos, uniforms and players.

League Information

AFC Champions League - PES 2020 Teams List

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.